Mark Ronson?s New Album, ?Late Night Feelings,? To Feature Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys & More

Mark Ronson has announced details of his new album Late Night Feelings, which features collaborations with Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Angel Olsen, Yebba, Camila Cabello and King Princess, among others.

The album is set to drop June 21st and Ronson describes it as a collection of “sad bangers.”

It’ll include his hit song “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart” with Miley Cyrus, as well as “Find U Again” featuring Camila and “Truth” featuring Alicia Keys and The Last Artful, Dodgr.

Ronson has released the title track, featuring Lykke Li. He also teased snippets of the entire track list on his Twitter page.

With the release of Late Night Feelings, Ronson will become the first artist to release an album in five formats simultaneously: CD, vinyl, cassette, and limited editions of 8-track and mini disc.

Ronson’s new album comes on the heels of his Oscar, Golden Globe and Grammy wins for his co-writing on Lady Gaga’s A Star is Born smash “Shallow.”