Louis Tomlinson Unveils ‘Walls’ Album Track List

Louis Tomlinson’s debut solo album is due out January 31st and the former One Direction member has revealed its tracklist.

The singer had a mural painted by artist Jay Kaes for the announcement. “This is so sick ! Thanks so much @jaycaes for doing this, and to all of you for watching on the stream. Walls is coming 31st Jan,” Tomlinson wrote on Instagram, where he shared a full look at the mural.

He also posted a clip featuring just the 12 song titles on his Twitter page.

Louis Tomlinson’s Walls Tracklist:

  1. “Kill My Mind”
  2. “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
  3. “Two Of Us”
  4. “We Made It”
  5. “Too Young”
  6. “Walls”
  7. “Habit”
  8. “Always You”
  9. “Fearless”
  10. “Perfect Now”
  11. “Defenceless”
  12. “Only the Brave”